Skip to main content

In SST/MDM When doing a Reset in MDM add a Warning message before full WF reset occurs.

When doing a Reset in MDM add a Warning message before full WF reset occurs. Otherwise entire WF is reset to the beginning causing rework and confusion including metrics impacts.

Status: Future Consideration

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.