Skip to main content

Need feature to clear error message

I have a rule that has been deactivated. The last time it was executed it errored. I don’t want to spend any time on fixing the rule as it is no longer used (we can’t delete it because it’s one of the auto-generated rules).

I’d like to be able to clear out the error message to avoid the distraction.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Kevin McDonald

    Team•

    Apr 30

    Hi Jay - Thanks for reaching out and sharing your feedback. We’ve received it and are reviewing it with the team.

    If we have any follow-up questions or need more details, we’ll be in touch. We appreciate you helping us improve.