Remove "scrollbar memory" from Migrate
In a mapping session I’ll fill in the Data Mapping Details from top to bottom, to mark a mapping as Complete:

Then I’ll click on the next mapping and I have to scroll up to the top because it remembers that I was at the bottom in my last mapping rule.

I don’t know of any situation where I’d want it to start at the bottom? I’ve had customer users ask me “why does this start where the other one left off?” and I tend to agree.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.